IHEN Home Page

Visit IHEN sponsors in our IHEN Shopping Mall, and you are helping IHEN to Help Hoosiers Homeschool.


ihen.org > ihen documents index > > lists and documents index > contact congress
To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.
Residents of Indiana are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 9 Representatives.
Member Name DC Phone DC FAX Email
Senator Richard G. Lugar (R- IN) 202-224-4814 202-228-0360 E-mail Richard Lugar
Senator Evan Bayh (D- IN) 202-224-5623 202-228-1377 E-mail Evan Bayh
Representative Peter J. Visclosky (D - 01) 202-225-2461 202-225-2493 E-mail Peter Visclosky
Representative Chris Chocola (R - 02) 202-225-3915 202-225-6798 E-mail Chris Chocola
Representative Mark Edward Souder (R - 03) 202-225-4436 202-225-3479 E-mail Edward Souder
Representative Stephen E. Buyer (R - 04) 202-225-5037 202-225-2267 E-mail Stephen Buyer
Representative Dan Burton (R - 05) 202-225-2276 202-225-0016 E-mail Dan Burton
Representative Mike Pence (R - 06) 202-225-3021 202-225-3382 E-mail Mike Pence
Representative Julia Carson (D - 07) 202-225-4011 202-225-5633 E-mail Julia Carson
Representative John N. Hostettler (R - 08) 202-225-4636 202-225-3284 E-mail John Hostettler
Representative Mike Sodrel (R - 09) 202-225-5315 202-226-6866 No E-mail Available

This compilation Copyright 2005 Juan Cabanela. All Rights Reserved.
Contacting the Congress is maintained by Juan Cabanela
Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are Copyright 2005 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and are Copyright 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.


HomeNew SchoolersContactsResourcesLibraryNews/Media LinksSearchIHEN Store

ThisPage Updated: 08-01-08

Copyright ©2002–2008, IHEN.org  All Rights Reserved. > IHEN E-mail Directory >  Read IHEN's Mission Statement

Web production and consulting services provided by:
Bennett and Company